New Years Resolution

What will be your 2015 New Year Resolution?

Be healthier
Save money
Spend more time with loved ones
Other
I don’t have a New Year Resolution

How many people bother with resolutions ?

Should we bother with resolutions ?

I don’t normally bother with resolutions , so will I bother this year ?

Another question could be will I bother to carry on buying & selling bikes in 2015 ?

Then should I sell any of the bikes pictured below in 2015 ?

Single speed Pollard

My First Ian May

My 2nd Ian May

Soens

Jim Soens Insert

Or do i go mad and sell them all and buy a nice shiny new bike

5 thoughts on “New Years Resolution

  1. I dont make new years resolutions as they seem to be forgotten by the end of Febuary, go mad sell your bikes buy a shiny new one as long as you let me have first dibs on the red Ian May lol

Leave a Reply

